Christmas Crafts

I love the holiday season. Decorating the house. Picking out the perfect gifts. But best of all? Creating  one-of-a-kind presents for loved ones!

What can I say? I’ve always been a crafty person. Needlepoint stockings; counted cross-stitch pictures; handmade ornaments; custom designed quilts; home-made dolls. I’ve done it all 😀 … and enjoyed every minute of it.

This year I’m making a set of machine-embroidered flashcards for my newest grandson’s first Christmas *happy sigh*

What about you? Are you a crafty type?

Leave a Reply

