Dani Erickson has a NEW Adventure!

I’m really pleased to announce that my fifth Dani Erickson story has just been released!

This one was lots of fun to write and took me places I didn’t expect to go *LOL* Beware! There are twists and turns ahead for Dani and her friends!

(Dani Erickson #5)
by Deb Logan
Audience: Juvenile | Demon Hunter | Short Story

Dani Erickson is in trouble. The hereditary demon hunter has been framed for a crime she didn’t commit. Now, instead of protecting everyone else, Dani must rely on her family and friends to rescue her. But her family doesn’t know her secret … or do they?


2 New Anthologies + A Bundle!

The end of February is a great time for reading! My stories are included in two anthologies that were released this week AND a new bundle from BundleRabbit! Here’s the scoop…

WINGS OF CHANGEWings of Change_LR 6x9 ebook cover_400x600
Edited by Lyn Worthen 
Audience: Dragon Fantasy | YA | Anthology

Tales of wise, ancient dragons hoarding treasure, terrorizing villages, and doing battle with noble heroes have long fascinated us. But dragons were not born old and wise, nor were heroes born brave and noble.

Wings of Change gathers tales of young dragons growing into their scales and claws, and human youths making choices that shape their destinies – destinies that will be forever changed by their interaction with the dragons that share their world.

(Includes my short story “Of Dragons and Centaurs”!)

BUY Wings of Change Now!


INNOCENCE AND DECEIT2-Innocence_and_Deceit_ebook_cover_1800x2700
Edited by Jamie Ferguson 
Audience: Fairy Tale Fantasy | General | Anthology

What if Cinderella was the wicked one, and manipulated her kind, loving stepmother and stepsisters?

Is being a handsome, charming prince really as effortless and trouble-free as it seems?

Would you be alarmed if you realized that the beautiful red shoes you’re admiring change their appearance to appeal to whoever is looking at them?

And speaking of shoes, how did Cinderella manage to dance in glass slippers without them breaking and slicing her feet to shreds?

Innocence and Deceit, the second volume in the Ever After Fairy Tales anthology series, contains fourteen fairy tales retold, reimagined, and reinvented.

Enter the magical, unpredictable, wonderful world of fairy tales!

(Includes my short story “Beauty or Butterface?”!)

BUY Innocence and Deceit Now!


CAT TALES Issue 1CatTalesCover
Bundled by Steve Vernon 
Audience: Cat Fiction | General | Bundle

No matter where you are, no matter what you are doing – cats are always watching you. Even when you think that cat is totally ignoring you, that cat is watching.

Do you own a cat? Take a quick look, and see if that cat doesn’t flick one ear, or twitch their tail, or even briefly cock one vertical eye into a kind of a gun-slit winky-peek radar-honing right in your general direction – while all the while letting on like that cat doesn’t even notice you.

So, seeing that your cat is doing all of that watching, maybe you had better grab yourself a look at these nine magical cat tales. Read them to yourself or better yet read them aloud to your cat and see if you can’t irritate one of those low and rumbling growls of indignation that only cats can seem to make happen.

Just watch and see.

(Includes my short story “On Guard”!)

BUY Cat Tales Now!

New Release: Emma: A Feyland Dryad

I’m thrilled to announce that my latest Feyland story (which first appeared in Feyland Tales: Volume 1 edited by Anthea Sharp) is now available as a stand-alone story!

by Deb Logan 
Audience: Gamer Fantasy | YA | Short Story

Emma, a severely disabled girl, plays Feyland through a special interface developed just for her by the game’s designer, her uncle Jim Carter. The interface not only allows Emma to play the immersive, Full-D game, but also to communicate with her loved ones in the real world. Join Emma as she ventures into the delights … and dangers … of Feyland!

Buy Emma Now!